Sehr geehrter Kunde,

unsere Internetseite ist auf Internet Explorer ab 9.0+ optimiert. Sie nutzen zur Zeit einen veralteten Internet Explorer. Bitte laden Sie hier die aktuelle Version kostenlos aus dem Internet herunter.

Download Internet Explorer

DHL präsentiert CCI**** / CIC*** Meßmer Trophy


New Course Designer for Luhmühlen 2017

After twelve years and thirteen events – including the European Championships 2011 – Mike Etherington-Smith will take over from Captain Mark Phillips as course designer for Luhmühlen. In 2013 the agreement between Turniergesellschaft Luhmühlen (TGL) and Mark Phillips was extended for another three years and will end after this year’s event.

Luhmühlen Entries Promise Exciting Sport

Luhmühlen is once again preparing to welcome most of the world’s top-class athletes. World Champions, Olympic gold medallists, European Champions – along with German top-riders such as Sandra Auffarth, Andreas Dibowski, Bettina Hoy, Ingrid Klimke, Dirk Schrade and Peter Thomsen, visitors can expect to see some of the best international eventers from eighteen nations such as Belgium, Great Britain, the Netherlands, the USA and Australia. UK based Tim Price (NZL) and Andrew Nicholson (NZL) have both won the CCI**** in previous years and are only two of the international big names.

Nominated entries 2016

Press Accreditation 2016

Lizzie Greenwood-Hughes wraps up Day 3 of Luhmühlen CCI 4*.
Ingrid Klimke claims her first victory at the Luhmühlen CCI 4*. Ingrid now has an unassailable lead in the FEI Classics series